Empty

Total: £0.00

Your 2017-18 Team

Sabbatical Officers

Luke

President

Luke Faber
Email: l.faber@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Just graduating from the BMus course in voice I have been at Trinity Laban for four years now. I'm excited to be your student union president and to make your student experience the best it can be. I will be split between campuses, but please don't hesitate to contact me with any issues you have. I am more than just a freshers planner and can help you with problems from writing CVs to housing.


Lydia

Vice President of Dance

Lydia Touliatou
Email: l.touliatou@trinitylaban.ac.uk


William

Vice President of Music

William Branston
Email: w.branston@trinitylaban.ac.uk

I will be going into the second year of my postgraduate vocal studies at Trinity Laban along side my role as VP of Music this year. I will be responsible for the running of our new website as well as trying my hardest to make sure that TL is a great place to study and socialise at. As this is only a part time role for me I won't be down in the KCC office all the time, but if you drop me an email to arrange a date and time I'll be there to have a chat and help out in any way that I can!


Union Officers

MT Academic Officer

Aaron Bennett
Aaron.B15@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Dance Academic Officer

Michael McEvoy
Michael.Mce16@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Music Academic Officer

Emily Maloney
Emily.M14@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Publicity & Communications Officer

Molly Amelia Jenkins
Molly.J16@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk