Empty

Total: £0.00

Next Event: OKTOBERFEST 2019 @ KCC

Your 2019-20 Team

Sabbatical Officers

Eleanor Strutt - President of Music

E.strutt@trinitylaban.ac.uk


Monika Blaszczak - President of Dance

M.blaszczak@trinitylaban.ac.uk


Union Officers

Abigail O’Neill - Musical Theatre Officer

Abigail.O17@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Make sure to follow the TLMT Instagram (@TrinityLabanMT) and Twitter account (@TrinityLabanMT) to stay up to date with all things Musical Theatre!


Adam Hebditch - Music Academic Officer

Adam.h16@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk


Peter Nieves - Publicity and Communications Officer

Peter.n16@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

Hi Guys it’s Peter here, your Publicity and Comms officer. I’m in charge of keeping you all up to date with various events and performances throughout the year, if you have any questions feel free to email. Don’t forget to follow the Instagram @trinitylabansu and the Twitter @TLSUnews to get some teasers on some of the events during the two weeks, See you guys soon!!


Rachel Colley - Postgraduate Officer

Rachel.c18@edu.trinitylaban.ac.uk

You can find out about P.G. specific events and network with your fellow postgrads on our Facebook group.


Student gadget insurance